Mr. David Seales

Laboratory Technician I

Ms. Shalini Persaud

Administrative Officer

Ms. Latoya Khemraj

Personal Assistant to Dean

Ms. Joy Abrams

Secretary, Faculty Office

Mr. Mark Marshall

Office Attendant

Mr. Alistair Bascom

Part Time Lecturer

Ms. Tessa Oudkerk

Part Time Lecturer

Ms. Muriana McPherson

Part Time Lecturer

Ms. Sandra Khan

Lecturer I

Mr. Dave Sarran

Lecturer I

Ms. Alicia Layne


Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-4926