Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Malinda Ridley Laboratory Technician III Department of Chemistry
Medeba Uzzi Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Kumar Latchman Instrument Technologist Department of Chemistry
Gregory Blyden Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Hamant France Instructor Department of Chemistry
Basil Dey Technologist Department of Chemistry
Stennard George Instructor Department of Chemistry
Shion Gullen ClerkTypist II Department of Computer Science
Michael Fraser Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Roxanne Dowden Secretary I Department of Biology
Talisa Harris Lab Technician III Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Nickeshia Sampson Personal Assistant to the Director- CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.