Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Aurel Liddell Lecturer I Department of Computer Science aurel.liddell@uog.edu.gy
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry bess.kezia@gmail.com
Abdullah Ansari Head of Biology Department, Professor Department of Biology bio.head@uog.edu.gy
Bunnel Bernard Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics bunnelnbernard@gmail.com /bunelnbernard@gmail.com
Calvin Bernard Senior Lecturer (On Leave) Department of Biology calvin.bernard@uog.edu.gy
Dawn Fox Head of Chemistry Department, Senior Lecturer Department of Chemistry chemistryhead.fns@uog.edu.gy
Christell Chesney Scientific Officer II (On Leave) Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity christell.chesney@uog.edu.gy
Christopher Clarke Instructor (On Leave) Department of Computer Science christopher.clarke@uog.edu.gy
Max Baird Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer I Department of Computer Science csi.head@uog.edu.gy
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I, (On Leave) Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Devon Wintz Part time Tutor Department of Computer Science devon.wintz@uog.edu.gy
Devya Hemraj Scientific Officer II Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity devya.hemraj@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy