Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort ascending
Vincent Anthonisamy Lecturer II Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics vincent.anthonisamy@uog.edu.gy
Tameka King Lecturer I Department of Biology tameka.king@uog.edu.gy
Stefani Parris Clerk/Typist II stefani.parris@uog.edu.gy
Sirpaul Jaikishun Lecturer II Department of Biology sirpaul.jaikishun@uog.edu.gy
Shawn Jagnandan Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics shawn.jagnandan@uog.edu.gy
Samuel Lee Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics samuel.lee@uog.edu.gy
Samantha Joseph Lecturer I Department of Chemistry samantha.joseph@uog.edu.gy
Ruth Daniel Lecturer II Department of Biology ruth.daniel@uog.edu.gy
Rovindra Lakenarine Instructor Department of Biology rovindra.lakenarine@uog.edu.gy
Reshma Persaud Lecturer I Department of Biology reshma.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Rayad Lackhan Instructor Department of Computer Science rayad.lackhan@uog.edu.gy
Ramwant Gupta Reader Department of Biology ramwant.gupta@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy