Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Joy Austin Secretary, Faculty Office Faculty Administrative Offices
Juanelle Marks Lecturer I Department of Computer Science juanelle.marks@uog.edu.gy
Kafeel Ansari Reader Department of Biology mohammad.ansari@uog.edu.gy
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer III Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry bess.kezia@gmail.com
Khemraj Narine Computer Network Technician Department of Computer Science khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Kimberly Craig Lecturer I (BSc Research Coordinator) Department of Biology kimberly.craig@uog.edu.gy
Kumar Latchman Instrument Technologist Department of Chemistry
Latoya Khemraj Personal Assistant to Dean Faculty Administrative Offices latoya.khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer II Department of Biology leanna.kalicharan@uog.edu.gy
Lenandlar Singh Reader Department of Computer Science lenandlar.singh@uog.edu.gy
Linda Francois Instructor Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy