Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Roxanne Dowden Secretary I Department of Biology
Ruth Daniel Lecturer II Department of Biology ruth.daniel@uog.edu.gy
Samantha Joseph Lecturer I Department of Chemistry samantha.joseph@uog.edu.gy
Samuel Lee Technologist II Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics samuel.lee@uog.edu.gy
Sandra Khan Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Savetrie Goulcharran Laboratory Technician I Department of Biology savetrie.goulcharran@uog.edu.gy
Savi Bhalkaran Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Shannita Ramnarine Tutor Department of Chemistry
Sharlene Roberts Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Shawn Jagnandan Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics shawn.jagnandan@uog.edu.gy
Shion Gullen ClerkTypist II Department of Computer Science
Sirpaul Jaikishun Senior Lecturer and MSc Coordinator Department of Biology sirpaul.jaikishun@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy