Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Roxanne Dowden Secretary I Department of Biology
Linda Francois Instructor Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Nickeshia Sampson Personal Assistant to the Director- CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity
Vineeta Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer II Department of Biology
Joy Austin Secretary, Faculty Office Faculty Administrative Offices
Rovindra Lakenarine Lecturer I Department of Biology
Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad Professor Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics, Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Tameka King Lecturer I Department of Biology
Mark Marshall Office Attendant Faculty Administrative Offices
Sirpaul Jaikishun Senior Lecturer and MSc Coordinator Department of Biology
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry