Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort ascending
Malcolm Williams Lecturer II Department of Computer Science
Arturo Montes DeOca Baltazares Lecturer I (On Leave) Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Lenandlar Singh Senior Lecturer Department of Computer Science
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer I Department of Biology
Latoya Khemraj Personal Assistant to Dean Office of The Dean
Kimberly Craig Lecturer I Department of Biology
Khemraj Narine Computer Network Technician
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity
Taramattie Singh Laboratory Technician III Department of Biology
Juanelle Marks Instructor Department of Computer Science
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity
Girendra Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.