Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort ascending
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry garym_ug@yahoo.com
Troy Thomas Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Senior Lecturer Office of The Dean fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
Medeba Uzzi Assistant Dean- Administration, Lecturer I Office of The Dean fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy
Dave Sarran Assistant Dean- Student Services , Lecturer I Office of The Dean fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy
Elford Liverpool Lecturer II Department of Biology elford.liverpool@uog.edu.gy
Dwayne Renville Lecturer I (On Leave) Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics dwaynerenville@gmail.com
Diana Seecharran Lecturer II Department of Biology diana.seecharran@uog.edu.gy
Devya Hemraj Scientific Officer II Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity devya.hemraj@uog.edu.gy
Devon Wintz Part time Tutor Department of Computer Science devon.wintz@uog.edu.gy
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I, (On Leave) Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Max Baird Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer I Department of Computer Science csi.head@uog.edu.gy
Christopher Clarke Instructor (On Leave) Department of Computer Science christopher.clarke@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy