Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Elford Liverpool Lecturer II Department of Biology elford.liverpool@uog.edu.gy
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry garym_ug@yahoo.com
Girendra Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science girendra.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Gregory Blyden Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity gyanpriya.maharaj@uog.edu.gy
Heetasmin Singh Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Joy Abrams Secretary, Faculty Office Faculty Office
Joylyn Conway Demonstrator Department of Chemistry
Juanelle Marks Instructor Department of Computer Science juanelle.marks@uog.edu.gy
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy
Kerrie Hooper Demonstrator Department of Computer Science
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry bess.kezia@gmail.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy