Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Khemraj Narine Computer Network Technician khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Kimberly Craig Lecturer I Department of Biology Kimberly.craig@uog.edu.gy
Latchmie Prashad Demonstrator Department of Chemistry
Latoya Khemraj Personal Assistant to Dean Office of The Dean latoya.khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer I Department of Biology leanna.kalicharan@uog.edu.gy
Lenandlar Singh Senior Lecturer Department of Computer Science lenandlar.singh@uog.edu.gy
Leon Ward Demonstrator Department of Chemistry
Linda Francois Demonstrator Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Linda Rahamat Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Malcolm Williams Lecturer II Department of Computer Science malcolm.williams@uog.edu.gy
Malinda Ridley Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Mark Marshall Office Attendant Faculty Office

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy