Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Abdullah Ansari Head of Biology Department, Professor Department of Biology
Bunnel Bernard Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics /
Calvin Bernard Senior Lecturer Department of Biology
Dawn Fox Head of Chemistry Department, Senior Lecturer Department of Chemistry
Christell Chesney Scientific Officer II (On Leave)
Christopher Clarke Instructor (On Leave) Department of Computer Science
Max Baird Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I, (On Leave) Department of Computer Science
Devon Wintz Part time Tutor Department of Computer Science
Devya Hemraj – Naraine Scientific Officer II Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity
Diana Seecharran Senior Lecturer ( on leave ) Department of Biology

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.