Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Mark Ram Lecturer II Department of Biology
Mark Veerasammy Demonstrator Department of Chemistry
Max Baird Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Medeba Uzzi Assistant Dean- Administration, Lecturer I Office of The Dean
Michael Hackett Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Michael Tang Part time Lecturer Department of Computer Science
Mohammad Kafeel Ahmad Ansarı Associate Professor Department of Biology
Mrs. Kimberly Craig – Seymour Lecturer I Department of Biology
Muriana Mc Pherson Part time Lecturer Department of Computer Science
Narissa Brehaspt Secretary Department of Chemistry
Nikoli Major Demonstrator Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Owen Grant Instructor Department of Computer Science

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.