Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Owen Grant Instructor Department of Computer Science owen.grant@uog.edu.gy
Pamela Ramnarine Laboratory Technician I Department of Chemistry pamela.ramnarine@uog.edu.gy
Patrick Ketwaru Lecturer II Department of Chemistry patrick.ketwaru@uog.edu.gy
Penelope De Freitas Lecturer II Department of Computer Science penelope.defreitas@uog.edu.gy
Rajshrie Balram Administrative Officer Faculty Administrative Offices rajshrie.balram@uog.edu.gy
Ramwant Gupta Reader Department of Biology ramwant.gupta@uog.edu.gy
Raphael Singh Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Rayad Lackhan Instructor Department of Computer Science rayad.lackhan@uog.edu.gy
Raymond Jagessar Professor Department of Chemistry
Reshma Persaud Lecturer I Department of Biology reshma.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Rovindra Lakenarine Lecturer I Department of Biology rovindra.lakenarine@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy