Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Elford Liverpool Lecturer II Department of Biology elford.liverpool@uog.edu.gy
Troy Thomas Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Senior Lecturer Office of The Dean fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry garym_ug@yahoo.com
Girendra Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science girendra.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity gyanpriya.maharaj@uog.edu.gy
Taramattie Singh Laboratory Technician III Department of Biology kaminipersaud@yahoo.com
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy
Khemraj Narine Computer Network Technician khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Kimberly Craig Lecturer I Department of Biology Kimberly.craig@uog.edu.gy
Latoya Khemraj Personal Assistant to Dean Office of The Dean latoya.khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer I Department of Biology leanna.kalicharan@uog.edu.gy
Lenandlar Singh Senior Lecturer Department of Computer Science lenandlar.singh@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy