Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Rovindra Lakenarine Lecturer I Department of Biology rovindra.lakenarine@uog.edu.gy
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry bess.kezia@gmail.com
Mohammad Kafeel Ahmad Ansarı Associate Professor Department of Biology mohammad.ansari@uog.edu.gy
Ramwant Gupta Reader Department of Biology ramwant.gupta@uog.edu.gy
Eric Stoll Scientific Officer I Department of Biology eric.stoll@uog.edu.gy
Savetrie Goulcharran Laboratory Technician Department of Biology savetrie.goulcharran@uog.edu.gy
Rajshrie Balram Administrative Officer Faculty Office rajshrie.balram@uog.edu.gy
Adrial Ragubir Computer/Network Technician Department of Computer Science adrialragubir@gmail.com
Bernard Persaud Computer/Network Technician Department of Computer Science

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy