Dr. Abdullah Adil Ansari

Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Professor

Ms. Medeba Uzzi

Lecturer II, Assistant Dean- Administration

Mr. Dave Sarran

Assistant Dean- Student Services , Lecturer I

Dr. Gyanpriya Maharaj

Director, CSBD and Lecturer II

Mr. Antalov Jagnandan

Head of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics Department, Lecturer I

Dr. Dawn Fox

Head of Chemistry Department, Senior Lecturer

Mr. Max Baird

Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer II

Mr. Elford Liverpool

Head of Biology Department, Lecturer II

Dr. Troy Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Mr. Calvin Bernard

Senior Lecturer

Mr. Gary Mendonca

Lecturer II

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4480 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4492 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4496 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4494 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4489 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy