Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Calvin Bernard Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Senior Lecturer Department of Biology calvin.bernard@uog.edu.gy
Diana Seecharran Assistant Dean, Lecturer I Department of Biology diana.seecharran@uog.edu.gy
Penelope De Freitas Head of Computer Science Department Department of Computer Science penelope.defreitas@uog.edu.gy
Heetasmin Singh Head of Chemistry Department Department of Chemistry
Elford Liverpool Head of Biology Department, Lecturer I Department of Biology elford.liverpool@uog.edu.gy
Dwayne Renville Head of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics Department, Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics mps.head@uog.edu.gy/dwaynerenville@gmail.com
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD & Coordinator M.Sc. Forest Biology Programme Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity gyanpriya.maharaj@uog.edu.gy
Christopher Clarke Instructor Department of Computer Science christopher.clarke@uog.edu.gy
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry garym_ug@yahoo.com
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Dawn Fox Lecturer II Department of Chemistry dawn.fox@uog.edu.gy
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asst@uog.edu.gy