Mr. Calvin R. Bernard

Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Senior Lecturer

Ms. Diana Seecharran

Assistant Dean, Lecturer I

Ms. Penelope DeFreitas

Head of Computer Science Department

Ms. Heetasmin Singh

Head of Chemistry Department

Mr. Elford Liverpool

Head of Biology Department, Lecturer I

Mr. Dwayne Renville

Head of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics Department, Lecturer I

Dr. Gyanpriya Maharaj

Director, CSBD & Coordinator M.Sc. Forest Biology Programme

Mr. Gary Mendonca

Lecturer II

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-4926