Ms. Medeba Uzzi

Lecturer II, Assistant Dean- Administration

Dr. Dawn Fox

Head of Chemistry Department, Senior Lecturer

Mr. Gary Mendonca

Lecturer II

Mr. Gregory Blyden

Lecturer II

Mr. Basil Dey


Ms. Narissa Brehaspast

ClerkTypist II

Mr. Wazir Rahamat

Laboratory Technician II

Ms. Linda Rahamat

Laboratory Technician III

Ms. Chrisandrea Fernandes

Laboratory Technician III

Ms. Malinda Ridley

Laboratory Technician III

Ms. Kezia Bess

Lecturer I

Mr. Raphael Singh

Lecturer II

Mr. Kumar Latchman

Instrument Technologist

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4480 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4492 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4496 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4494 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4489 - Chemistry Dept.