Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Abdullah Adil Ansari Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Professor Department of Biology, Faculty Administrative Offices
Medeba Uzzi Assistant Dean- Administration, Lecturer I Department of Chemistry, Faculty Administrative Offices
Dave Sarran Assistant Dean- Student Services , Lecturer I Department of Computer Science, Faculty Administrative Offices
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD and Lecturer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity
Antalov Jagnandan Head of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics Department, Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Dawn Fox Head of Chemistry Department, Senior Lecturer Department of Chemistry
Max Baird Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer II Department of Computer Science
Elford Liverpool Head of Biology Department, Lecturer II Department of Biology
Troy Thomas Senior Lecturer Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Christopher Clarke Lecturer 1 Department of Computer Science
Calvin Bernard Senior Lecturer Department of Biology
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.