Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Troy Thomas Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Senior Lecturer Office of The Dean fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
Diana Seecharran Assistant Dean, Lecturer II Department of Biology diana.seecharran@uog.edu.gy
Aurel Liddell Head of Computer Sciences Department, Lecturer I Department of Computer Science csi.head@uog.edu.gy
Samantha Joseph Head of Chemistry Department, Lecturer I Department of Chemistry chemistry.head@uog.edu.gy
Abdullah Ansari Head of Biology Department, Professor Department of Biology bio.head@uog.edu.gy
Antalov Jagnandan Head of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics Department, Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics mps.head@uog.edu.gy/ delchun1012@yahoo.com
Gyanpriya Maharaj Director, CSBD Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity gyanpriya.maharaj@uog.edu.gy
Christopher Clarke Instructor (On Leave) Department of Computer Science christopher.clarke@uog.edu.gy
Calvin Bernard Senior Lecturer (On Leave) Department of Biology calvin.bernard@uog.edu.gy
Gary Mendonca Lecturer II Department of Chemistry garym_ug@yahoo.com
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I, (On Leave) Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Penelope De Freitas Lecturer I Department of Computer Science penelope.defreitas@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy