Dr. Abdullah Adil Ansari

Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences , Professor

Dr. Gyanpriya Maharaj

Director, CSBD and Lecturer II

Mr. Elford Liverpool

Head of Biology Department, Lecturer II

Mr. Calvin Bernard

Senior Lecturer

Mrs. Kaslyn Holder-Collins

Scientific Officer III

Ms. Kimberly Craig

Lecturer I (BSc Research Coordinator)

Ms. Ruth Daniel

Lecturer II

Ms. Tameka King

Lecturer I

Ms. Diana Seecharran

Senior Lecturer

Ms. Devya Hemraj

Scientific Officer II

Mr. Mark Ram

Lecturer II (BSc Research Coordinator)

Mr. Yugraj Crepaul

Laboratory Technician III

Ms. Roxanne Dowden

Secretary I

Dr. Sirpaul Jaikishun

Senior Lecturer and MSc Coordinator

Ms. Taramattie Singh

Laboratory Technician III

Mr. Eric Stoll

Scientific Officer I

Ms. Savetrie Goulcharran

Laboratory Technician I

Dr. Jewel Liddell

Lecturer II

Mr. Mark Bastian

Scientific Officer I

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4480 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4492 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4496 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4494 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-5444 ext 4489 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy