Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Dawn Fox Senior Lecturer Department of Chemistry dawn.fox@uog.edu.gy
Kaslyn Holder-Collins Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy
Raymond Jagessar Professor Department of Chemistry
Patrick Ketwaru Lecturer II Department of Chemistry patrick.ketwaru@uog.edu.gy
Brij Tewari Professor Department of Chemistry
Sherizahn McRae Laboratory Technician Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics
Girendra Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science girendra.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Lenandlar Singh Senior Lecturer Department of Computer Science lenandlar.singh@uog.edu.gy
Malcolm Williams Lecturer II Department of Computer Science malcolm.williams@uog.edu.gy
Vineeta Persaud Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Roger Nurse Part Time Lecturer Department of Computer Science
Max Baird Lecturer I Department of Computer Science

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy