Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Wazir Rahamat Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Linda Rahamat Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Chrisandrea Fernandes Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Malinda Ridley Laboratory Technician Department of Chemistry
Devya Hemraj – Naraine Scientific Officer II Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity devya.hemraj@uog.edu.gy
Christell Chesney Scientific Officer II (On Leave) christell.chesney@uog.edu.gy
Mark Ram Lecturer II Department of Biology mark.ram@uog.edu.gy
Yugraj Crepaul Laboratory Technician Department of Biology yugraj.crepaul@uog.edu.gy
Roxanne Dowden Secretary Department of Biology
Sirpaul Jaikishun Senior Lecturer Department of Biology sirpaul.jaikishun@uog.edu.gy
Taramattie Singh Laboratory Technician III Department of Biology kaminipersaud@yahoo.com
Philbert Clarke Laboratory Technician I Department of Biology philbert.clarke@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy