Skip to main content
Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Owen Grant Instructor Department of Computer Science owen.grant@uog.edu.gy
Eric Stoll Scientific Officer I Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity eric.stoll@uog.edu.gy
Arturo Montes DeOca Baltazares Lecturer I (On Leave) Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics m.baltazares@uog.edu.gy
Juanelle Marks Lecturer I Department of Computer Science juanelle.marks@uog.edu.gy
Christel Karran Clerk/Typist II
Savetrie Goulcharran Laboratory Technician I Department of Biology savetrie.goulcharran@uog.edu.gy
Roland Daynauth Lecturer I Department of Computer Science daynauth@yahoo.com
Sharlene Roberts Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Shawn Jagnandan Lecturer I Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics shawn.jagnandan@uog.edu.gy
Wazir Rahamat Laboratory Technician II Department of Chemistry
Khemraj Narine Computer Network Technician Department of Computer Science khemraj@uog.edu.gy
Jewel Liddell Lecturer II Department of Biology