Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Alicia Layne Lecturer I Department of Computer Science alicia.layne@uog.edu.gy
Juanelle Marks Lecturer I Department of Computer Science juanelle.marks@uog.edu.gy
Wazir Rahamat Laboratory Technician II Department of Chemistry
Linda Rahamat Laboratory Technician III Department of Chemistry
Chrisandrea Fernandes Laboratory Technician III Department of Chemistry
Malinda Ridley Laboratory Technician III Department of Chemistry
Devya Hemraj Scientific Officer II Department of Biology, Centre for the Study of Biological Diversity devya.hemraj@uog.edu.gy
Christell Chesney Scientific Officer II (On Leave) christell.chesney@uog.edu.gy
Mark Ram Lecturer II (BSc Research Coordinator) Department of Biology mark.ram@uog.edu.gy
Yugraj Crepaul Laboratory Technician III Department of Biology yugraj.crepaul@uog.edu.gy
Roxanne Dowden Secretary I Department of Biology
Sirpaul Jaikishun Senior Lecturer and MSc Coordinator Department of Biology sirpaul.jaikishun@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy