Skip to main content
Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad Professor Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics, Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Tameka King Lecturer I Department of Biology tameka.king@uog.edu.gy
Mark Marshall Office Attendant Faculty Administrative Offices
Sirpaul Jaikishun Senior Lecturer and MSc Coordinator Department of Biology sirpaul.jaikishun@uog.edu.gy
Kezia Bess Lecturer I Department of Chemistry bess.kezia@gmail.com
Eldon Marks Lecturer Department of Computer Science
Sandra Khan Lecturer I Department of Computer Science
Taramattie Singh Laboratory Technician III Department of Biology kaminipersaud@yahoo.com
Kafeel Ansari Reader Department of Biology mohammad.ansari@uog.edu.gy
Calvin Bernard Senior Lecturer Department of Biology calvin.bernard@uog.edu.gy
Andreasa Morris-Martin Lecturer II Department of Computer Science andreasa.morris@uog.edu.gy
Diana Seecharran Senior Lecturer Department of Biology diana.seecharran@uog.edu.gy