Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Sharlene Roberts Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Heetasmin Singh Lecturer I Department of Chemistry
Samantha Joseph Lecturer I Department of Chemistry samantha.joseph@uog.edu.gy
Gregory Blyden Lecturer II Department of Chemistry
Basil Dey Technologist Department of Chemistry
Narissa Brehaspast ClerkTypist II Department of Chemistry narissa.brehaspat@uog.edu.gy
Kimberly Craig Lecturer I (BSc Research Coordinator) Department of Biology kimberly.craig@uog.edu.gy
Ruth Daniel Lecturer II Department of Biology ruth.daniel@uog.edu.gy
Leanna Kalicharan Lecturer II Department of Biology leanna.kalicharan@uog.edu.gy
Tameka King Lecturer I Department of Biology tameka.king@uog.edu.gy
Diana Seecharran Senior Lecturer Department of Biology diana.seecharran@uog.edu.gy
Dwayne Renville Lecturer II Department of Mathematics, Physics & Statistics dwaynerenville@gmail.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-642-7273 - Emergency Number
    (592)-222-4573 - Faculty Office
    (592)-222-2589 - Computer Sci. Dept.
    (592)-222-2649 - Math, Phy & Stats Dept.
    (592)-222-4572 - Biology Dept.
    (592)-222-9103 - Chemistry Dept.
  • fns.dean@uog.edu.gy
    fns.asstdean@uog.edu.gy